We Sing 80s Shows Its True Colours With Second Tracklist Reveal

Last week Nordic Games introduced the first seven of the 30 sing along classics from the 80s and now the second batch of songs have been revealed.

The second batch of songs you’ll be singing along to are:

  • Cyndi Lauper – True Colours
  • Tears for Fear – Shout
  • Yazoo – Only You
  • Lisa Stansfield – All Around the World
  • Paula Abdul – Straight Up
  • Simple Minds – Alive and Kicking
  • Baltimora – Tarzan Boy

For an added challenge, why not try the dance at the same time:

“These next set of titles we’ve accumulated for We Sing 80s truly does justice to the music from that era” says Nik Blower, Sales and Marketing Director, Nordic Games. “There are tracks in there everyone will know and love and we look forward to revealing further hits next week.”

We Sing 80s will be released on the Nintendo Wii on 28 September 2012.

Author: Martyn Newton

Overlord of PopBucket and a gamer from a very young age with earliest memories including Theme Park, Detroit (look it up), Sim City, Championship Manager 2, The Lion King and Command & Conquer.

Share This Post On
Read previous post:
Lightning Returns Final Fantasy XIII logo
Lightning Strikes Again – Lightning Returns: Final Fantasy XIII Announced

Square Enix has unve...